My top 10 favoruite things!

1. mustaches- They are are beautiful!

2. Gnomes- they barf rainbows, awesome!

3. Unicorns- They fly and have a horn that can do anything

4. Skiing- Well I ski at Jay Peak, it is amazing to ski there

5. Gymnastics- I like to bend into different shapes and jump around

6. Casadias (food)- they taste great! Especially on Fridays

7. Rise of the Guardians- Funny.

8. Dance- I love to do tap and do jazz

9. Soccer- My brother has tote me allot and now I feel like a pro

10. Wings- my dad makes the best!

2 thoughts on “My top 10 favoruite things!

  1. Hi Rachel. I love your bolg. I love mustaches so much. I also love yor name cause it’s my sisters.
    You should visit my blog@
    http:// Hannahpsbolg.edublogs.org.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *